About Us

Taking advantage of Hong Kong’s advantageous position in the region and its robust legal system, Future Growth Financial Group (Future Growth Financial Services Limited together with Future Growth Asset Management Limited) has been established in Hong Kong for more than ten years.

Future Growth Financial Services Limited and Future Growth Asset Management Limited are the wholly-owned subsidiaries of Prosperous Future Holdings Limited (stock code: 1259.HK).

granted licenses by
Hong Kong Securities & Futures Commission

Future Growth
Financial Services Limited

Brokerage business of securities and futures

Regulated Activity 1 and Regulated Activity 2 (AUE994) to engage in brokerage business of securities and futures. Dealing services cover global and regional stocks, futures and options.

Future Growth
Asset Management Limited

Investment advisory and asset management services

Regulated Activity 4 and Regulated Activity 9 (AUE318) to engage in investment advisory and asset management services.

Securities and futures

Future Growth Financial Services Limited (hereinafter called “FGFSL”) is a licensed corporate (AUE994) and a participant of Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Adhering strictly to rules and regulations under Securities & Futures Ordinance, it provides dealing in securities services.

Securities

FGFSL provides reliable securities brokerage services to both individual and corporate clients. Clients can trade through cash and margin accounts to deal in all stocks listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, including warrants, bull/bear contracts, listed ETFs and derivatives so that clients can effectively capitalize on every market opportunity.

Futures

FGFSL offers various kinds of futures products, comprising Hang Seng Index futures, Mini HSI Futures, the Hang Seng China Enterprise Index Futures, Mini HSCEI Futures, HSCEI options and Mini HSCEI options etc. Clients can benefit from the wide range futures, options and derivatives to choose from to hedge against risk of their portfolios.

Asset Management

With excellent network covering renowned private banks and investment banks, fund specialists and professional firms around the globe, our investment team is dedicated towards serving our clients, both institutional and high net worth individuals, with the highest standard of integrity and professionalism.

Fund Management

Future Growth Asset Management Limited has been appointed investment managers for quite a number of funds. Based on clients’ different investment objectives, aspirations, investment horizons, expected return requirement, we will strive to construct suitable investment portfolios, with the aim of delivering satisfactory return for each client.
To achieve clients’ investment objectives, the importance of risk management has never been taken lightly of. Our team will strive to diversify risk through investment in diversified markets, diversified investment tools and diverse strategies. We will keep things transparent, and always keep clients informed of and updated about their portfolio’s latest performance.
With a long working relationship with professionals like fund administrators, fund lawyers, auditors, we are well equipped to make things happen fast. Setting up offshore companies, getting funds registered, arranging fund audit and raising capital so on and so forth, is complicated and challenging but can, through our network, proceed smoothly.

Investment Advisory Services

We will give clients an overview of the industry to invest in, its outlook, its trend and reasons why it is going that way. Through advising clients from diverse perspectives of technical analysis, fundamental analysis and risk management, our team will take into consideration clients’ different investment styles, give them the most suitable investment proposals and help them make sensible choices.

Discretionary portfolio Management

With Predefined investment objectives and guidelines set up by the client, we are entrusted by the client to manage his portfolio on his behalf, making all investment decisions and taking all measures that are deemed necessary to achieve the client’s objectives. This makes it possible for us to act swiftly to respond to sudden changes in the market while investing according to client’s expectation. On the other hand, the client is relieved from the administrative burden associated with day-to-day management of the portfolio.

Family Office

We are dedicated to providing asset management solution to wealthy families in the region through high quality services covering succession planning, set up family office, fund establishment and management.

Private Equity Fund (PE)

Recent years have witnessed fast expansion of PE, buoyed by the thriving economy and accumulation of wealth in the region. High net worth individuals need more choices than ever before. They need bespoke high quality wealth management solutions. In contrast to public funds which are open to public for subscription, PE funds are subscribed privately and investors are more often than not restricted to a limited numbers of professional and sophisticated investors. Asset classes are more diverse, including but not limited to finance of non-listed companies, investment in start-ups, pre-IPO equity investment.

NEWS

Brand new corporate image

With a brand new image, Future Growth Financial Services Limited together with Future Growth Asset Management Limited is dedicated towards providing high quality financial and investment services. We will be as professional and as attentive to clients’ needs as ever, and helping clients to achieve investment objectives is our mission.

Contact Us

Nos. 19-20 Connaught Road, Central,
Central, Hong Kong

FAX:
(852) 3749 5123

PHONE:
(852) 3892 6010

Future Growth Financial Services Limited

[email protected]

Future Growth Asset Management Limited

[email protected]

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

關 於 我 們

聚合金融服務根植於香港逾十載,依託香港特有的金融區位優勢及嚴謹完善的法律體系,為亞洲及全球投資者提供專業、穩健、定制化的投資及資產管理服務。

聚合金融服務有限公司及聚合資產管理有限公司是未來發展控股有限公司(股份代碼:1259.HK)的全資子公司。

獲香港證券及期貨事務
監察委員會頒發

聚合金融服務有限公司

證券/期貨投資業務

第1及第2類受規管活動牌照(中央編號: AUE994),從事證券和期貨投資業務,提供全球性及地區性股票、期貨、期權交易服務。

聚合資產管理有限公司

證券投資意見/資產管理服務

第4及第9類受規管活動牌照(中央編號:AUS318),為客戶提供證券投資意見,及資產管理服務。

證券及期貨業務

聚合金融服務有限公司 (以下稱 “聚合金融”) 身為香港證監會認可的持牌法團(中央編號: AUE994)、香港交易所參與者、嚴格遵守《證券及期貨條例》規定,提供香港證券交易服務。

證券

聚合金融為個人及公司客戶提供全面而可靠的證券經紀服務,同時亦提供現金(Cash)及保證金(Margin)帳戶戶口,可買賣所有香港交易所上市的股票,包括認股證、牛熊證、交易所上市基金(ETF) 及衍生權證等,令客戶更有效地捕捉每個投資機會。

期貨

聚合金融為投資者提供各種期貨交易商品,包括恒生指數期貨合約、小型恒生指數期貨合約、H股指數期貨等。客戶亦可透過聚合金融開立環球期貨帳戶,買賣國際化、品類繁多的期貨、期權及其他衍生期貨產品,更有效對沖其投資組合的風險。

資產管理

我們與著名的私人銀行和投資銀行、基金、信託的專家和世界各地的專業公司有著良好的關係,使我們可以為不同的顧客,不論是機構客戶或高資產類個人客戶,提供多樣及量身訂造的服務。我們的精英團隊會本著最高的誠信及專業水準,為客戶的利益不斷奮鬥。

基金管理

我們擔任多隻基金的基金管理人,根據所管理基金各自不同的投資目標、投資風格、投資時限、回報要求等要素,為基金客戶打造合適的投資策略組合,致力為客戶爭取令人滿意的投資回報。
為達成投資目標,我們在風險管理的環節上從不鬆懈。我們的投資團隊會通過不同的市場,不同的投資工具,及不同的策略來分散風險。保持運作高透明度,務求令客戶得到足夠信息,瞭解基金投資組合的最新表現。
我們有長期合作的基金行政管理人、基金律師、基金審計師等相關機構,能夠從在岸/離岸公司設立、基金註冊、基金核算及審計到基金募集,迅速完成新基金的落地。

投資咨詢

我們幫助客戶了解行業概況、前景趨勢、以及主要影響因素,我们的分析團隊從基本面、技術面、風險層面等不同角度,協助客戶選擇適合的投資方向,並根據不同投資風格,給予最合適的投資建議。

全權委託投資戶口

針對不同客戶的風險承受程度,投資取向,及期望的投資回報,我們為客戶訂立投資目標及投資準則。獲全權委託後,我們可以代表客戶作投資決定,管理日常的投資組合及相關的行政事宜,透過這項服務,我們能夠迅速採取行動,以應對市場的突然變化,捕抓投資良機。

家族辦公室

我們致力於為亞洲富裕家族提供資產管理方案,服務範圍涵蓋家族資產的傳承、基金的設立和管理。

私募基金

近年私募基金迎來迅猛的發展,反映區内經濟蓬勃,財富匯聚,高淨值人士需要更多高質素兼多元化的理財服務。相對于公募基金,私募基金以私下及非公開的方式集資,投資者多為專業投資者,投資的方式、類別亦較多元化,包括房地產、非上市公司融資,及種子期、草創期、公開上市前的股權投資。

最 新 消 息

全新形象

聚合金融服務(聚合金融服務有限公司及聚合資產管理有限公司)現以全新業務形象,為全球個人及機構投資人士提供更加優質的投融資服務。旨在以更加專業的服務形象,更貼近投資需求,助力投資者達成財務目標。

聯 絡 我 們

香港中環干諾道中19-20號馮氏大廈17樓

傳真:(852) 3749 5123

電話:(852) 3892 6010

聚合金融服務有限公司

[email protected]

聚合資產管理有限公司

[email protected]

Click or drag a file to this area to upload.